22nd LD Democrats

The 22nd Legislative District Democrats meet on a Quarterly basis. Meetings are generally posted on TCD's Events page and take place before the TCD General Meeting. Our mission is to promote and further the election and reelection of Democratic candidates to the Legislature from the 22nd Legislative District, and to organize and conduct the business of the biennial district caucus.

2017-2018 Executive Committee

Chair: Phyllis Booth
Vice Chair: Will Kilpatrick
Secretary / Treasurer: Jeff Sowers
State Committeeman: Keoki Kawika
State Committeewoman: Ann Chaudry

 To find out more visit our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/22nd.Democrats/

The 22nd Legislative District contains the northern portion of Thurston County, including all of Olympia and portions of Lacey and Tumwater, and the unincorporated communities of Johnson Point, Cooper Point, Thompson Place, and Boston Harbor.

State Legislators for Legislative District 22

Sen. Sam Hunt (D)

LEG 405

P.O. Box 40600

Olympia, WA 98504-0600

(360) 786-7642


Rep. Beth Doglio

JLOB 317

PO Box 40600

Olympia, WA 98504-0600

(360) 786-7992


Rep. Laurie Dolan

JLOB 318

PO Box 40600

Olympia, WA 98504-0600

(360) 786-7940


Receive Email Updates

Join our e-mail list to receive messages from us

Follow us on: